skip navigation


2020 Board of Directors

By SCMLA 12/01/2019, 9:30pm EST



2020 Board of Directors


We would like to genuinely thank all old, new and returning board members for their dedication and love towards the game of lacrosse. We are pleased to announce our new Board of Directors for the upcoming 2020 season:


President - Sallah Hamdani

Past President – Lincoln Fannell

Vice President – Dan Pilon

Secretary – Karolyn Belliveau

Treasurer – Michelle Basciano

Registrar – Terry O’Farrell

Director of Rep Box – Bob Fisher

Director of Boys Field – Tim Luey

Director of Girls Lacrosse (Field/Box) – Paul Langdon

Director of House League – Jessica Dale

Director of Equipment – April Vanyo

Director of Publicity and Social Media – Eden Luey

Director of Sponsorship/Promotions – Jay Howe

Director of Tournament and Special Events – Nathan Gatt

Congratulations goes out to our Peewee 1 team on an excellent season and even better provincial playoff run. Provincial "A" division silver medalists! Congratulations players and coaches on an amazing season. Go Double Blue!

Tyke 1 - Zone 9 "B" Division Champs!

By SCMLA 07/29/2019, 8:00am EDT

Our Tyke 1 team had a very successful Zone 9 playoffs, bringing home the "B" division championship. Congratulations to all players and coaches!